avatar for Anamaria Aranha Camargo

Anamaria Aranha Camargo

Hospital Sírio Libanês, Molecular Oncology Centre
avatar for Carlos Henrique de Brito Cruz

Carlos Henrique de Brito Cruz

Scientific Director
avatar for Manel Esteller

Manel Esteller

Bellvitge Biomedical Research Institute (IDIBELL)
Cancer Epigenetics and Biology Program Director
avatar for Albert Esteve

Albert Esteve

Centre d'Estudis Demogràfics (CED)
avatar for Hugo H. Figueroa

Hugo H. Figueroa

University of Campinas (UNICAMP), School of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Full Professor
avatar for Hugo Fragnito

Hugo Fragnito

University of Campinas (UNICAMP), Physics Institute
Full Professor
avatar for Maria José Soares Mendes Giannini

Maria José Soares Mendes Giannini

São Paulo State University (UNESP), Pharmaceutical Science School
Full Professor, Head of Medical Mycology Laboratory
avatar for Helena González

Helena González

Institute for Research in Biomedicine (IRB Barcelona)
Public Engagement and Science Education Officer
avatar for Carlos Frederico de Oliveira Graeff

Carlos Frederico de Oliveira Graeff

São Paulo State University (UNESP), Physics Department
Full Professor
avatar for Joan Guinovart

Joan Guinovart

Institute for Research in Biomedicine (IRB Barcelona)
avatar for Niek Van Hulst

Niek Van Hulst

The Institute of Photonic Sciences (ICFO)
Group Leader at the Institute of Photonic Sciences (ICFO), ICREA...
avatar for Harry Westfahl Jr.

Harry Westfahl Jr.

Brazilian Synchrotron Light Laboratory
Scientific Director
avatar for Leandro Medrano

Leandro Medrano

Universidade de São Paulo (USP), Department of History of Architecture and Aesthetics of Project
PhD Professor
avatar for Antonio H. Castro Neto

Antonio H. Castro Neto

Centre for Advanced 2D Materials and Graphene Research Centre, National University of Singapore
avatar for Pablo Ordejón

Pablo Ordejón

Catalan Institute of Nanoscience and Nanotechnology (ICN2)
Director, Theory and Simulation Group Leader
avatar for Elisabet Prats

Elisabet Prats

Instituto de Microelectrónica de Barcelona-CNM (CSIC)
avatar for Luis Serrano Pubul

Luis Serrano Pubul

Centre for Genomic Regulation (CRG)
Director, Design of Biological Systems Group leader
avatar for Marta Soler

Marta Soler

Centre of Research in Theories and Practices that Overcome Inequalities (CREA-UB)
Director and Full Professor